Understand The World (LP)

Following the Life’s Road full-lengther and the Escape 7″, Understand The World is the second Three Seasons album, released November 14th of 2012.

Tracklist (marked songs playable below):

01 Set In Stone
02 Searching
03 Far As Far Can Be
04 Ain’t Got Time
05 Understand The World
06 I Would Be Glad
07 Maria
08 Can’t Let Go

One thought on “Understand The World (LP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × 4 =